Contact

 Editorial

arvind-hickman

 Arvind Hickman Editor

 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6341    

 Email: arvind.hickman@markallengroup.com 

 Katie Jacobs Deputy Editor
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6776katie 

Email: katie.jacobs@markallengroup.com

  

 

Hywel Roberts Reporter

Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6773

Email: hywel.roberts@markallengroup.com

 

Sales

 Paul Barron Senior advertisement manager

 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6706

 Email: paul.barron@markallengroup.com

Paul Barron

 

 


 

 Fenella Wenham Advertisement manager

 Tel: 0207 501 6774

 Email: Fenella.wenham@markallengroup.com

fenella

 




 Rachel McElhinney Group classified director/HRJobs

 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6728

 Email: rachel.mcelhinney@markallengroup.com

Rachael McElhinney

 

 

 

 

 

Publisher

Sian Harrington - Editor of HR magazine





 Siân Harrington Publisher
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6701
 Email: sian.harrington@markallengroup.com

 Dan Rathbone Associate publlisher
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6684
 Email: dan.rathbone@markallengroup.com

Events

 Edward Wyre Awards and Events Manager
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6742
 Email: edward.wyre@markallengroup.com

Edward Wyre - Events Manager at HR magazine

 

 

 

 

Subscriptions

To subscribe, visit the subscription website
Tel: 0800 137201 or +44 (0)1722 716997

For missing issues, renewals or queries relating to your subscription, email subscriptions@markallengroup.com

Website

Email: tom.pollard@markallengroup.com

For technical support or to report a problem, contact our Support Desk

In this issue: August 2014
fragment image

Balancing act – Have we finally reachd a tipping point around flexible working practices?

 

Bedding down – Inside the Dorchester Collection

 

High voltage – Is the future of fleet electric?

 

Cream of the crop – Barriers to effective talent management

MA Business & Leisure Limited © Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved