Contact

 Editorial

arvind-hickman

 Arvind Hickman Editor
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6341
 Email: arvind.hickman@markallengroup.co

 

Katie Jacobs 

Katie Jacobs Deputy Editor
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6776
Email: katie.jacobs@markallengroup.com

 

Hywel Roberts Reporter
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6773
 Email: hywel.roberts@markallengroup.com

 

Sales

Paul Barron

 Paul Barron Senior advertisement manager
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6706
Email:  paul.barron@markallengroup.com

 

Fenella Wenham

 Fenella Wenham Advertisement manager
 Tel: +44 (0)207 501 6774
 Email: fenella.wenham@markallengroup.com

 

Rachael McElhinney

 Rachel McElhinney Group classified director/HRJobs
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6728
 Email: rachel.mcelhinney@markallengroup.com

 

Publisher

Sian Harrington

 Siân Harrington Publisher
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6701
 Email:sian.harrington@markallengroup.com

 

 Dan Rathbone Associate publlisher
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6684
 Email: dan.rathbone@markallengroup.com

 

Events

Edward Wyre

 Edward Wyre Awards and Events Manager
 Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 6742
 Email: edward.wyre@markallengroup.com

 

Subscriptions

To subscribe, visit the subscription website
Tel: 0800 137201 or +44 (0)1722 716997

For missing issues, renewals or queries relating to your subscription, email subscriptions@markallengroup.com

Website

Email our support desk

For technical support or to report a problem, contact our Support Desk

In this issue: August 2014
fragment image

Balancing act – Have we finally reachd a tipping point around flexible working practices?

 

Bedding down – Inside the Dorchester Collection

 

High voltage – Is the future of fleet electric?

 

Cream of the crop – Barriers to effective talent management

MA Business & Leisure Limited © Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved